Reviews

Fallbrook Mission Dental Reviews
304 East Mission Road, Suite A&B, Fallbrook, CA 92028
4.9 / 5
based upon 139 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 97 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 09/22/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff were very friendly and attentive! My appointment was during the pandemic and they took every precaution to make me feel safe. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the Fallbrook area! Emma B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2020 My family and I had our first appointments with Dr. Nguyen and it went smoothly. Our insurance changed this year and with COVID I was very worried but I had nothing to worry about. We all were taken care of and made comfortable. Very clean office and each patient was spaced out, so worries on contamination. Amber K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff are amazing. In general I hate going to the dentist and I never leave a dentist office satisfied with the care I receive. Here at Dr. Nguyen’s office I felt the opposite for the first time I was looking forward to scheduling my next appointment. I felt that their staff communicated so well and throughout my cleaning they were transparent making sure that I understood what they saw or didn’t see. I felt that I could ask questions and raise my concerns and the response was honest. The office staff is handling covid-19 and it’s policies without error. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Nguyen and his team you won’t regret it. Katelynn R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the best! They are so friendly and always do great work. MaryEllen S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2020 I'm very, very happy once again with the dental treatment I received Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at Fallbrook Mission Dental. Dr. Justin Nguyen is a very skilled, competent, and caring dentist. He always is thorough and explains all work to be planned and performed completely. He even calls later in the afternoon or evening to see how you're doing. That is care!!! The office staff is most professional and polite. The hygienist I see is very thorough and always continues to educate me on best dental health techniques. As a result of my visits my teeth and mouth are in tip top shape!!!
I was impressed and happy with all the Covid-19 precautions and procedures that they have Instituted. I go to the dentist twice a year and my appointment was made 6 months ago. I was thankful that because of the San Diego County health regulations and the steps Dr. Nguyen has implemented at his practice my appointment did not have to be canceled or rescheduled!
I highly recommend, to anyone looking for a great dentist in Fallbrook, to give Dr. Nguyen's office a call...you will not be disappointed!
Edward C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Been going here for years. They’re always very nice and make it a great experience. Isaac M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2020 Dr Nguyen and Flora were very thorough prepping for alignment trays. Dr Nguyen clearly explained process and expected outcome James R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2020 This is a 5 star dental practice. Dr Nguyen and his staff are cordial, kind and very skilled. Dr. Nguyen always greets us with a friendly smile and handshake. My husband and I have been patients since Dr. Nguyen opened his practice. Our experiences have always been positive. Recently I had a broken tooth; I called the doctor's office and was told to come in right away. Doctor examined my tooth and said I would need a crown. Fortunately he was able to prep my tooth that day. He was careful to ensure my comfort. We I have the utmost confidence in Dr Nguyen and highly recommend Fallbrook Mission Dental.

Mrs. Penny Fedorchak
Penny F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2020 Dr. 'Win' is a perfectionist and close to genius. My teeth look and feel wonderful for the first time in years. He and his staff are gracious and so professional. He has all the latest equipment to make your visit not only thorough, but comfortable. I trust him implicitly. Meline G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2020 Had a great time at Dr. Nguyen’s office! Usually I loathe going to the dentist but this was hands down the best experience I’ve had. The staff is great as is Dr Nguyen. They are kind, warm, attentive, and helpful. Dr. Nguyen has a very calming and gentle nature to himself which eases any apprehension you may have. He’s informative and honest without being abrasive.

They are taking excellent precautions during Covid to keep a clean and safe office. They have you check-in electronically when you arrive, ask you some questions, and take your temperature. Everything was sparkling clean and everyone has several layers of protective gear on.

Truly a great experience!
Samantha P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2020 Extremely professional dentist and staff. I had absolutely no worries about coming to Dr. Nguyen for a checkup during COVID. The check-in, hygiene protocol, and overall atmosphere of the dental office assured me that I was safe. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. Joe St. O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2020 It was my first time with Dr. Nguyen and let me tell you this is your guy to go to in Fallbrook! Excellent service, very clean office & above all very friendly staff. Jahayra R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2020 This place is amazing!! The staff is amazing. ZTL_Toxic website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 Felt totally safe with the system they have in place. Knowable and caring group - yes, get your teeth cleaned! Reba L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff are wonderful. He is an excellent dentist and knows all the latest procedures and has up to date equipment. They are always friendly and humor me when I come in grumpy because I'm a little scared. I always relax within a couple minutes. They are taking every precaution with Covid-19 and I really appreciate that. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and team. Amy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2020 Been going here for years. Wonderful staff staff with great facilities. Had my invisalign done through them and couldn't be happier with the result. During Covid, they have taken many precautions to make sure both the patients and staff stay safe. They screen everyone before entering the building and sanitize everything prior to each patient. Patients don't come in contact with each other and all the staff wear masks. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend giving them a try. Jordan W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 Professional, friendly, COVID 19 safe, what's not to like? Peter P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2020 The staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful! They were able to fit me in on 2 occasions to fix my tooth. Dr. Nguyen did amazing and made sure I was comfortable during my visits. He has great bed side manners and I will be going back to continue my dental care. Tina B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2020 Fallbrook Mission Dental was able to take me in as a new patient with my emergency and I am so thankful for them. I really appreciate the welcoming atmosphere and kindness which shows they really care for their patients. I'm someone who gets really nervous during dental appointments so my experience here was a treat! I can tell the receptionist gets really busy at the front so I appreciate all the help she provided to schedule my appointment. Thank you Fallbrook Mission Dental for helping me and my husband, and we expect wonderful things from now on with your team. Please continue to take care of us. :) Laura A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 I have only been in Dr. Nguyen's office three times since I started my course of treatment with them. Each time just gets a little better because the comfort level increases and that is because the level of trust has increased orders of magnitude.

This is an amazing place. They truly treat you like family. I was initially examined by Dr. Nguyen for evaluation purposes and he knew immediately what needed to be done and explained it all to me in lay terms.

Then I was assigned to a Dental Hygienist who did her own examination and again knew exactly what to do and explained everything that she was going to do including how it would make me feel and what to expect from the process.

If you are looking for a dentist who will make you comfortable, make you feel like family, and explain things in detail, including choices available to you, I would highly commend to the services of Dr. Nguyen and his staff to you. You will not regret it!
Paul C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 I have only been in Dr. Nguyen's office three times since I started my course of treatment with them. Each time just gets a little better because the comfort level increases and that is because the level of trust has increased orders of magnitude. This is an amazing place. They truly treat you like family. I was initially examined by Dr. Nguyen for evaluation purposes and he knew immediately what needed to be done and explained it all to me in lay terms.

Then I was assigned to a Dental Hygienist who did her own examination and again knew exactly what to do and explained everything that she was going to do including how it would make me feel and what to expect from the process.

If you are looking for a dentist who will make you comfortable, make you feel like family, and explain things in detail, including choices available to you, I would highly commend to the services of Dr. Nguyen and his staff to you. You will not regret it!
Paul C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2020 Been coming here for a few years and I can honestly say it really sucks to be moving and have to go someplace new. They're never judgemental even when I come in so ashamed of my teeth care, and they take good care of you here. Theyre all so kind! Jay G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2020 Always experience pleasant visit Patrick D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 Friendly, Professional, and very clean office. Yosonja S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Just went in for my routine clean up this morning. Office is very well prepared to tackle the challenges due to the pandemic. Very clean environment and everything was very well sanitized. I went in and out in about 30 minutes.
Dr. Nguyen is very friendly and takes great care of myself and our family.
Jimmy F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 It was the most pleasurable experience s I have ever had!and I hate going to the dentist John N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 Doctor Nyugen is amazing he helped my Mom
With a tooth that no one could ever figure out
Her problem. And Today he helped me to find out my Dental needs. Thank you Doctor
For taking me in on A busy friday .
Cesar P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Dr. Nguyen and staff provide the best possible dental care. They prioritize the health and safety of their patients above all else. I consider myself fortunate to have access to such an exemplary dental office. Steve P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Very nice people, felt safe throughout cleaning. At the very end, the Dentist pulled his mask down to talk to me, while I still had mine off. That was the only concern. Other than that, easy, friendly, and quick. Caleb M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 With so many dental practices becoming impersonal 'Dental Clinics', it's nice to find a good caring single practice dentist. Even during the COVID crisis, he goes above and beyond with your safety in mind. Every step of the way, he and his staff makes sure you are not only comfortable but you feel safe. I give Dr. Nguyen a big smile [thanks to him]. Jeffrey H website Logo Google Review
Thank you For Your Review

We appreciate your feedback, and will read your review right away.

If you had any questions or concerns in your review, we will provide a response to them as soon as possible. If your question or concern needs an immediate response, please call us at (760) 728-5739 and we can address your needs right away.

Book an Appointment with Us

Here at Fallbrook Mission Dental, we are committed to providing general dental care and to creating beautiful smiles for you and your family. We offer emergency care and evening on-call hours for patients of record who cannot wait until the next business day. Schedule an appointment by filling out our online form calling us.