Reviews

Fallbrook Mission Dental Reviews
304 East Mission Road, Suite A&B, Fallbrook, CA 92028
5 / 5
based upon 376 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 97 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 9 reviews.
Posted On: 04/12/2024 Life Of M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2024 this place is so good. while sitting it’s so peaceful to watch out the window and everyone is so kind Jazleen G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/26/2024 Prompt and professional. Added services so I could get it all done in one visit John S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2024 Kathleen R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2024 Great experience, friendly folks, loved it! Alexa L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 Carol H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2024 Don M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2024 Anthony A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2024 its a good place and pretty calm 🤷🏾‍♂️ Javier D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2024 Dr. Nguyen and his staff were all nice and very professional..they took good care of my dental needs and more..10/10 recommended.. Rene E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2024 The staff is always friendly, helpful and great with my kids. The office is clean and modern. We all love this office and staff, can’t say anything negative about them. 💯⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Catherine D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2024 Nice clinic with very friendly front desk and dental assistant! Dr Nguyen made me very welcome and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable using state of the art equipment. Kevin M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2024 Dr. Nygen and his staff were wonderful, they were very patient with me because I feeling very nervous through the whole ordeal since it's been years since I've been to a dentist. They also allowed me to rest in my chair until I felt comfortable to leave. Margarita G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2024 Julio G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2024 Lisa S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2024 Maria C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 Alison is so cool as well as the others that had assisted us today. I mean very Kool spelt this way cuz of the time in which I came from. Lol. Darryl M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 We have been seeing Dr. Nguyen for years and always appreciate the great care we receive from Dr and also his awesome staff! Jane N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 Wonderful office, wonderful staff, from the front office to the back. Marbeth Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2024 Great dentist, great hygienist, great nurse, great front desk staff. Everyone made what can be at times a stressful experience such a pleasant one. Raisa Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2024 Tim L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 Alyssa T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2024 Naoko D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2024 Very welcoming, friendly and informative. The entire staff cared. Tami A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2024 Michele D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2024 Maria T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2024 Excellent care. Professional with good communication. George B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Dr. Nugeyn is very knowledgeable. All office staff are very kind! Dental Hygienist, Allison was very thorough and explained everything. Kristin H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 Love Dr. Nguyen and his staff. I’ve been a patient of his for over 10 years. Suzanne K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 I cannot speak highly enough about this practice. I’m visiting from New England for a few weeks meeting my new grandson and unfortunately one of my teeth fillings cracked and subsequently the tooth itself cracked. The staff here took me right in, and from the greeting at entry and easy check in process to the exam room and X-rays and visit with the dentist, it was smooth, swift, professional and very impressive. I ultimately decided to go back to New England to my dentist this week as my insurance was a bit of a headache. The staff here went above and beyond to try to help with my insurance, and they explained in detail what the dentist had also informed me that could be done by them should I choose to stay for the care. I would not hesitate returning to this practice for any reason and I almost wish I resided in the area so I could follow through with this practice to have the dental care I very much so need. I was so impressed with the experience at this office, especially the care the staff obviously shares with everyone. Thank you for my appointment and it’s not going to be a fun series of appointments back home to fix my tooth, but I’ll remain hopeful that I get the same care back home as I got today when they fit an outside patient in last minute. Janet M website Logo Google Review
Thank you For Your Review

We appreciate your feedback, and will read your review right away.

If you had any questions or concerns in your review, we will provide a response to them as soon as possible. If your question or concern needs an immediate response, please call us at (760) 728-5739 and we can address your needs right away.

Book an Appointment with Us

Here at Fallbrook Mission Dental, we are committed to providing general dental care and to creating beautiful smiles for you and your family. We offer emergency care and evening on-call hours for patients of record who cannot wait until the next business day. Schedule an appointment by filling out our online form calling us.