Reviews

Fallbrook Mission Dental Reviews
304 East Mission Road, Suite A&B, Fallbrook, CA 92028
4.9 / 5
based upon 125 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 91 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 06/30/2020 Friendly, Professional, and very clean office. Yosonja S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Just went in for my routine clean up this morning. Office is very well prepared to tackle the challenges due to the pandemic. Very clean environment and everything was very well sanitized. I went in and out in about 30 minutes.
Dr. Nguyen is very friendly and takes great care of myself and our family.
Jimmy F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 It was the most pleasurable experience s I have ever had!and I hate going to the dentist John N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 Doctor Nyugen is amazing he helped my Mom
With a tooth that no one could ever figure out
Her problem. And Today he helped me to find out my Dental needs. Thank you Doctor
For taking me in on A busy friday .
Cesar P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Dr. Nguyen and staff provide the best possible dental care. They prioritize the health and safety of their patients above all else. I consider myself fortunate to have access to such an exemplary dental office. Steve P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 With so many dental practices becoming impersonal 'Dental Clinics', it's nice to find a good caring single practice dentist. Even during the COVID crisis, he goes above and beyond with your safety in mind. Every step of the way, he and his staff makes sure you are not only comfortable but you feel safe. I give Dr. Nguyen a big smile [thanks to him]. Jeffrey H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Very nice people, felt safe throughout cleaning. At the very end, the Dentist pulled his mask down to talk to me, while I still had mine off. That was the only concern. Other than that, easy, friendly, and quick. Caleb M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Dr. Nguyen and staff operate the best dental practice in
California. Dr Nguyen puts the safety and health of his patients
first and he is very adept at dealing with all difficult situations.
Steve P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 I have been a patient for several years and am always happy with their service. Recently had an appointment and was very impressed with the precautions they are taking and protocols they have in place during this pandemic. Would definitely recommend. Raquel C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Everyone was so sweet and nice checking in before the appointment. We have to fill out our paper in our cars due to COVID-19, which is honestly no big deal. Everything is clean, sanitized and covered, which is also very important. The staff is very professional and friendly. Made me feel less anxious about my dentist appointments. Ashley Q website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Janine-Ashley Q website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2020 They truthful and polite Olessya S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 I went with a bit of trepidation to the dentist office this morning because of the COVID19; however, I was quickly relieved by the precautionary measures which were taken by Dr Nguyen and staff in the office to ensure all of our safety- theirs and mine. Thank you for such great care and safety measures. Barbara K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 I have been a patient of Fallbrook Mission Dental for many years. I am so pleased with the service that even though I moved 30 miles away a couple of years ago, I still go there for all my dental needs. From teeth cleaning to dental implants, all of my treatment has been excellent. Very kind an friendly employees just make it so much better! Kenneth S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Very good people to work with, actually enjoyed a trip to a Dentist. Got a couple more teeth in my mouth and the job was very well done. Have had the new teeth for a week now and everything is good. I recommend them, good people and good prices. Richard D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 My husband & I recently had our checkup. We were met at our car by Alejandra. She took our temperatures & asked questions. Everyone was extra cautious regarding COVID. They wore gowns & the proper PPE. We felt very safe. Dr. Nguyen always explains everything well & in detail. Bill & Lorena L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 Were very professional and followed extra caution to protect customers/employees from Covid. James M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 Lil S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 Excellent job Eduardo E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 Fallbrook Mission Dental is wonderful! The people are amazing, it is very safe and they take every precaution imaginable. I drive 45 minutes each way from SD specifically because their level of care is second to none! John M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2020 Dr. Nguyen has been my dentist for the past 6 years. Awesome dentist with a great, caring staff. Recently visited him after he opened during the Covid-19 situation and he has properly prepared his practice for safety. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Nguyen. Louis K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2020 My whole family loves Dr. Nguyen and his friendly staff. Thank you for your passion in dentistry and for providing a quality experience ever time we visit. Jennifer M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 While my wife and I have been going to Dr. Nguyen for years, I felt particularly well cared for on my recent visit during the COVID-19 crisis. The entire staff was well-prepared, with the proper procedures in place to keep patients safe. I was met at my car, where my temperature was taken and a brief questionnaire was administered. Social distancing was clearly in place in the office. The entire staff had on the proper gowns and PPE. Many surfaces were covered in plastic. I felt very comfortable having my teeth cleaned in such a clean, safe environment. Douglas Y website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his office staff are caring and professional, making one feel more like a 'family member' than a patient. l like the fact that many in the office tend to be young and recently trained, which means that they are up to date on the latest techniques and practices. I also like that Dr. Nguyen's medical training goes beyond dentistry, giving him insight into related conditions that another dentist might miss. I highly recommend Fallbrook Mission Dental for all of your dental needs.

COVID-19 UPDATE:

While my wife and I have been going to Dr. Nguyen for years, I felt particularly well cared for on my recent visit during the COVID-19 crisis. The entire staff was well-prepared, with the proper procedures in place to keep patients safe. I was met at my car, where my temperature was taken and a brief questionnaire was administered. Social distancing was clearly in place in the office. The entire staff had on the proper gowns and PPE. Many surfaces were covered in plastic. I felt very comfortable having my teeth cleaned in such a clean, safe environment.
Brian Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2020 June 2020 COVID pandemic update: Just got back from another great 6-months cleaning and check-up, and if you are concerned about going to Fallbrook Mission Dental during the pandemic - DON'T be! They have all the CDC, American Dental Association, and American Dental Hygenist Association protocols in place... from you contacting them from your car to come out and get your temperature before your appointment, contact questions ensuring you aren't feeling sick or have been exposed to COVID, sanitizing gel at the front door, wearing all kinds of PPE, plus of course sanitizing behind the scenes after every visit. Thanks Dr. Nguyen and all the team for making me feel safe at every step - and always in the the same courteous, warm, and friendly manner. Glad you are there for us!

December 2019: Dr. Nguyen and his staff are terrific! I’ve been coming to him for years and the experience is always tops, from the twice a year cleaning where you always see the doc for the final say on your dental health, the easy text and voice appointment reminders, to the at-need crown or fill. They are all warmly friendly but extremely professional, I love that they have state of the art digital dental technology, plus your time is always respected –I can’t think of a time I’ve had to wait after my scheduled time. This is a wonderful family practice that you can trust to take excellent care of your teeth, I can’t imagine going to another dentist. Highly recommend!
Rebecca S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2020 I have been coming here for years! Love the staff. Always leave with a clean smile on my face. Highly suggest coming here! I came in with a nasty infection from when we couldn’t come in during the pandemic and got a root canal done as soon as they were available. Doc fixed me up and 2 days later I feel absolutely amazing! He found out what was wrong right away. Very clean and efficient staff. Not planning on moving any time soon! Mystica F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 In the past I used different dental offices and they have always left me wondering did I get the best care possible. The answer was and still is NO.
I started going to Fallbrook Mission Dental and I feel so comfortable there. They treat me like family and most of all I am not in PAIN. They call and check-up on me after each procedure.
I'm recommending Fallbrook Mission Dental to guys at my Job.
Timothy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 Today I had my teeth cleaned. They did an excellent job. They were very professional they knew the Covid protocols. I felt very safe. Patricia H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/01/2020 Fallbrook Mission Dental was able to take me in as a new patient with my emergency and I am so thankful for them. I really appreciate the welcoming atmosphere and kindness which shows they really care for their patients. I'm someone who gets really nervous during dental appointments so my experience here was a treat! I can tell the receptionist gets really busy at the front so I appreciate all the help she provided to schedule my appointment. Thank you Fallbrook Mission Dental for helping me and my husband, and we expect wonderful things from now on with your team. Please continue to take care of us. :) Laura A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2020 I love this place!!! Everything about it. My kids love it too Megan V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Thank you For Your Review

We appreciate your feedback, and will read your review right away.

If you had any questions or concerns in your review, we will provide a response to them as soon as possible. If your question or concern needs an immediate response, please call us at (760) 728-5739 and we can address your needs right away.

Book an Appointment with Us

Here at Fallbrook Mission Dental, we are committed to providing general dental care and to creating beautiful smiles for you and your family. We offer emergency care and evening on-call hours for patients of record who cannot wait until the next business day. Schedule an appointment by filling out our online form calling us.