Reviews

Fallbrook Mission Dental Reviews
304 East Mission Road, Suite A&B, Fallbrook, CA 92028
4.9 / 5
based upon 149 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 97 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 11/19/2020 I recently had a very successful root canal with Dr Justin Nguyen. Despite Covid-19 pandemic they were able to accommodate me at short notice as I was in such pain. Everyone at their office is very professional right down to the front desk. I had a small hiccup with my insurance and they were able to work with me to sort it out. My work was done very professionally and efficiently and I'm super happy with the results. I can honestly recommend Dr Justin for all your dental needs. Claire M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2020 I had to go to see doctor Justin Nguyen today ,who informed after he took a look at my x-ray that the tooth needed to be pulled.I was alittle scared but He and his nurse reassured me it would be fast and painless,the procedure was absolutely painless an took all of maybe 3 minutes to remove the took .Great job Justin Nguyen and staff Nina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2020 The procedures put in place for covid19 were excellent and made me feel much safer about going to the dentist. Staff was very friendly and helpful Vincent C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2020 Clean, professional and friendly team. Highly recommend. Sam H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2020 Temo Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2020 I have had a great experience here! They are very friendly and kind! The procedures they have in place for covid are very reassuring and professional. I can count on them to give me advice on how to properly clean my teeth according to their placement, different techniques to keep them clean and healthy and of course my teeth always look beautiful after my appointments! Bree S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2020 I have been frequenting Fallbrook Mission Dental and Dr. Nguyen for years and I feel very fortunate to have a quality dental health provider that I can rely on, especially during the pandemic. Sydney P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2020 I was a person who feared going to a Dentist but going to Dr. Nguyen is a NO FEAR SITUATION! They use gentle touch hand tools when cleaning my teeth! Still manage to get stains off & looking great when they’re done. Temperature of the water is room temp not like past offices where the water is freezing when it hits your teeth! Staff is so kind & respectful. One can easily see Dr. Nguyen is investing in State of the Art Technology & machines so things like his crowns fit perfectly w/no adjustments👍 In fact I have never had an experience where crowns are a 1 & done fit! I have tons of dental work & usually it was bite, bite or tap on some paper & then back & forth w/the adjusting AND NONE OF THAT HAPPENS AT DR. Nguyen’s office! The staff sincerely cares & they all demand excellence from each other👍 I AM A SUPER BIG FAN & feel SO FORTUNATE TO HAVE FOUND SUCH AN EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE❤️❤️❤️THEM ALL!😊😊😊 Jean E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/30/2020 Very talented and friendly staff. They make sure you are comfortable when doing procedures. Peter M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 Absolute best dentist around. In the past I feared going to any other dentist due to bad dental anxiety. Needles are my worst nightmare. Dr. Nguyen helped me find a way to ease that fear. Justin is very careful and always makes sure your comfortable. If you have any type of dental anxiety I strongly suggest visiting Dr. Nguyen. The office is also very clean and up to date and all the covid guidelines are followed so you can be sure your gonna be safe during this pandemic. Dakota K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 Adrian J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2020 Dr Nguyen and his team are the best! Professional, thorough, gentle and caring!! Best dentist ever!! Glynn Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff were very friendly and attentive! My appointment was during the pandemic and they took every precaution to make me feel safe. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the Fallbrook area! Emma B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2020 My family and I had our first appointments with Dr. Nguyen and it went smoothly. Our insurance changed this year and with COVID I was very worried but I had nothing to worry about. We all were taken care of and made comfortable. Very clean office and each patient was spaced out, so worries on contamination. Amber K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff are amazing. In general I hate going to the dentist and I never leave a dentist office satisfied with the care I receive. Here at Dr. Nguyen’s office I felt the opposite for the first time I was looking forward to scheduling my next appointment. I felt that their staff communicated so well and throughout my cleaning they were transparent making sure that I understood what they saw or didn’t see. I felt that I could ask questions and raise my concerns and the response was honest. The office staff is handling covid-19 and it’s policies without error. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Nguyen and his team you won’t regret it. Katelynn R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the best! They are so friendly and always do great work. MaryEllen S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2020 I'm very, very happy once again with the dental treatment I received Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at Fallbrook Mission Dental. Dr. Justin Nguyen is a very skilled, competent, and caring dentist. He always is thorough and explains all work to be planned and performed completely. He even calls later in the afternoon or evening to see how you're doing. That is care!!! The office staff is most professional and polite. The hygienist I see is very thorough and always continues to educate me on best dental health techniques. As a result of my visits my teeth and mouth are in tip top shape!!!
I was impressed and happy with all the Covid-19 precautions and procedures that they have Instituted. I go to the dentist twice a year and my appointment was made 6 months ago. I was thankful that because of the San Diego County health regulations and the steps Dr. Nguyen has implemented at his practice my appointment did not have to be canceled or rescheduled!
I highly recommend, to anyone looking for a great dentist in Fallbrook, to give Dr. Nguyen's office a call...you will not be disappointed!
Edward C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Been going here for years. They’re always very nice and make it a great experience. Isaac M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2020 Dr Nguyen and Flora were very thorough prepping for alignment trays. Dr Nguyen clearly explained process and expected outcome James R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2020 This is a 5 star dental practice. Dr Nguyen and his staff are cordial, kind and very skilled. Dr. Nguyen always greets us with a friendly smile and handshake. My husband and I have been patients since Dr. Nguyen opened his practice. Our experiences have always been positive. Recently I had a broken tooth; I called the doctor's office and was told to come in right away. Doctor examined my tooth and said I would need a crown. Fortunately he was able to prep my tooth that day. He was careful to ensure my comfort. We I have the utmost confidence in Dr Nguyen and highly recommend Fallbrook Mission Dental.

Mrs. Penny Fedorchak
Penny F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2020 Dr. 'Win' is a perfectionist and close to genius. My teeth look and feel wonderful for the first time in years. He and his staff are gracious and so professional. He has all the latest equipment to make your visit not only thorough, but comfortable. I trust him implicitly. Meline G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2020 Extremely professional dentist and staff. I had absolutely no worries about coming to Dr. Nguyen for a checkup during COVID. The check-in, hygiene protocol, and overall atmosphere of the dental office assured me that I was safe. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. Joe St. O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2020 Had a great time at Dr. Nguyen’s office! Usually I loathe going to the dentist but this was hands down the best experience I’ve had. The staff is great as is Dr Nguyen. They are kind, warm, attentive, and helpful. Dr. Nguyen has a very calming and gentle nature to himself which eases any apprehension you may have. He’s informative and honest without being abrasive.

They are taking excellent precautions during Covid to keep a clean and safe office. They have you check-in electronically when you arrive, ask you some questions, and take your temperature. Everything was sparkling clean and everyone has several layers of protective gear on.

Truly a great experience!
Samantha P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2020 It was my first time with Dr. Nguyen and let me tell you this is your guy to go to in Fallbrook! Excellent service, very clean office & above all very friendly staff. Jahayra R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2020 This place is amazing!! The staff is amazing. ZTL_Toxic website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 Felt totally safe with the system they have in place. Knowable and caring group - yes, get your teeth cleaned! Reba L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff are wonderful. He is an excellent dentist and knows all the latest procedures and has up to date equipment. They are always friendly and humor me when I come in grumpy because I'm a little scared. I always relax within a couple minutes. They are taking every precaution with Covid-19 and I really appreciate that. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and team. Amy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2020 Been going here for years. Wonderful staff staff with great facilities. Had my invisalign done through them and couldn't be happier with the result. During Covid, they have taken many precautions to make sure both the patients and staff stay safe. They screen everyone before entering the building and sanitize everything prior to each patient. Patients don't come in contact with each other and all the staff wear masks. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend giving them a try. Jordan W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 Professional, friendly, COVID 19 safe, what's not to like? Peter P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2020 The staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful! They were able to fit me in on 2 occasions to fix my tooth. Dr. Nguyen did amazing and made sure I was comfortable during my visits. He has great bed side manners and I will be going back to continue my dental care. Tina B website Logo Google Review
Thank you For Your Review

We appreciate your feedback, and will read your review right away.

If you had any questions or concerns in your review, we will provide a response to them as soon as possible. If your question or concern needs an immediate response, please call us at (760) 728-5739 and we can address your needs right away.

Book an Appointment with Us

Here at Fallbrook Mission Dental, we are committed to providing general dental care and to creating beautiful smiles for you and your family. We offer emergency care and evening on-call hours for patients of record who cannot wait until the next business day. Schedule an appointment by filling out our online form calling us.