Reviews

Fallbrook Mission Dental Reviews
304 East Mission Road, Suite A&B, Fallbrook, CA 92028
4.9 / 5
based upon 162 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 97 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 5 reviews.
Posted On: 10/27/2021 Probably one of the better times I've had at a dentist. They removed my wisdom tooth exceptionally smoothly, and their service along with their kindness made it all the better. Maximillian A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 I needed teeth extractions for my braces and I didn’t have a primary dentist at the times. So I went looking at dentist at that were close to me and fallbrook mission popped up so I gave them a try. The office is nice and clean. They are at a quiet neighborhood so it wasn’t busy and full of people. They got me on the schedule for extracted the week after which was so quick. I thought I would have to wait a month. Dr.Nguyen and his staff are sweet and nice. Dr.Nguyen explained how the extraction will go and took his time to preserve the bone instead of just yanking the tooth out. It was a painless and nice experience. Mitsuki L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 Very friendly and professional office and staff in a quaint Fallbrook neighborhood with no hustle and bustle to be found. They observe Covid precautions to the letter and I found everyone there to be personable and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office!! Larry Q website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2021 This is a MUST READ! I never post reviews, but I had to post this one. I'm new to the Fallbrook area. I moved here alone so friends and family are out of state. I've always had a fear of dental work and most children do better than I do, but this experience has been so different with Dentist Justin N. and the staff! Not only have they been patient and understanding with my fears, but they've become my friends. When major work has been done and I'm medicated the office staff drives me home and makes sure I'm securely in my house! Also, they referred me to an excellent mechanic which proved to be the right fit. I can't say enough about everyone in this office. It's an added bonus knowing that I'm not alone in this town! I truly appreciate my dentist, the staff and have full trust in them to continue my journey with my dental needs. Jenna K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2021 Had a horrible toothache and was seen the same day. I was taken care of and my pain was substantially minimized till my procedure. The staff is absolutely friendly, kind, and understanding. Times are tough right now and this staff is doing everything they can to make your experience as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much!!!!! Joseph A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2021 Absolutely the worst customer service! I have an emergency and tried to make an appointment. I was told over and over again that I can be seen for an x-ray and assessment but then we'll be sent home. They will not perform a treatment the same day even if someone is an excruciating pain. It's their policy. I have never experienced a dental office like this with policies to keep their clients in pain. Morgan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2021 Great people and excellent service! Dr. Nguyen and staff were both highly attentive and caring. The facility is nicely kept and clean. I appreciated the transparency in communication about my overall dental health. It is especially rare to find a private practice that is professional, friendly and does not rush the appointment to move on to the next patient. Safe to say that I am completely satisfied with my care, and I cannot recommend this office enough. Erin G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2021 I had some pain in a back tooth and called one morning to make an appointment, well that ended up needing a root canal. My appointment went really well, Dr Nyugen was really nice and took his time explaining the procedure. He checked in multiple times to ensure I was ok and even spent time exposing some other things that were going on in my mouth. My insurance doesn’t cover everything since he isn’t in my network but I will gladly pay because the service was excellent😊 Michelle M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2021 I have been a patient of Dr. Nguyen since he replaced Dr. Helms. Fortunately, I have had only great, basic check ups until recently when several of my upper, front teeth were beginning to crack. The thought of having all those teeth crowned was frightening to say the least. I questioned rather the crowns would really look like my own teeth. However, I saw how precise and patient he was to make sure my crowns would be what I wanted. Although the temporary crowns did not look like I thought they would, Dr. Nguyen showed me the final mold and matched the color which did look great. (I was still not sure.) Today, the permanent crowns became a reality! I was impressed with Dr. Nguyen's perfectionism and skills, and I am not easily impressed. He took the time to make sure every crown was perfectly placed. I have always liked him as dentist and his chair-side manner, but Dr. Nguyen fully gained my trust as an outstanding dentist. I have to give a shoutout to Alejandra ,also, who has been so warm and encouraging. Thank you to both of you. BarbaraKalisuch
Posted On: 06/08/2021 Great experience with the staff during all of our family’s visits. We appreciated the help with scheduling appointments for ourselves, as well as our kids. Everyone was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. Our hygienist was wonderful with our young kids, making things fun and explaining important information and tips. We feel extremely comfortable here and would recommend this practice to all. Very friendly, professional, and gentle. Amanda H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2021 thank you guys for always making my teeth feel nice and clean 😁👍. amazing experience, love the staff. Alex S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2021 (Translated by Google) All the super friendly and attentive staff, at the end of the day they called me to ask how I was feeling, a great job, thanks for your help

(Original)
Todo el personal super amable y atentos, al final del día me llamaron para preguntar como me sentía,, un gran trabajo ,, gracias por su ayuda
Yesica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2021 Very Happy with Fallbrook Mission Dental John O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2021 The only thing that gives me anxiety is a trip to the dentist...and here they not only understand that but go out of their way to make it comfortable for me. This is the first time I’ve ever written a review like this and I’m doing it because Dr. Nguyen and his staff are top notch and deserve every bit of praise. J U website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/04/2021 Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Oh, did I say Excellent 3 times? Yes!!! Because they are. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. This is my first visit to this office and they will be definitely seeing me again! Elaine B
Posted On: 12/30/2020 This was my first time here. Very friendly staff and they were Covid conscious. I recommend this office for anyone who is in the area. 👍 Ian L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2020 I recently had a very successful root canal with Dr Justin Nguyen. Despite Covid-19 pandemic they were able to accommodate me at short notice as I was in such pain. Everyone at their office is very professional right down to the front desk. I had a small hiccup with my insurance and they were able to work with me to sort it out. My work was done very professionally and efficiently and I'm super happy with the results. I can honestly recommend Dr Justin for all your dental needs. Claire M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2020 I had to go to see doctor Justin Nguyen today ,who informed after he took a look at my x-ray that the tooth needed to be pulled.I was alittle scared but He and his nurse reassured me it would be fast and painless,the procedure was absolutely painless an took all of maybe 3 minutes to remove the took .Great job Justin Nguyen and staff Nina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2020 The procedures put in place for covid19 were excellent and made me feel much safer about going to the dentist. Staff was very friendly and helpful Vincent C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2020 Clean, professional and friendly team. Highly recommend. Sam H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2020 Temo Zacarias Music O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2020 I have had a great experience here! They are very friendly and kind! The procedures they have in place for covid are very reassuring and professional. I can count on them to give me advice on how to properly clean my teeth according to their placement, different techniques to keep them clean and healthy and of course my teeth always look beautiful after my appointments! Bree S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2020 I have been frequenting Fallbrook Mission Dental and Dr. Nguyen for years and I feel very fortunate to have a quality dental health provider that I can rely on, especially during the pandemic. Sydney P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2020 I was a person who feared going to a Dentist but going to Dr. Nguyen is a NO FEAR SITUATION! They use gentle touch hand tools when cleaning my teeth! Still manage to get stains off & looking great when they’re done. Temperature of the water is room temp not like past offices where the water is freezing when it hits your teeth! Staff is so kind & respectful. One can easily see Dr. Nguyen is investing in State of the Art Technology & machines so things like his crowns fit perfectly w/no adjustments👍 In fact I have never had an experience where crowns are a 1 & done fit! I have tons of dental work & usually it was bite, bite or tap on some paper & then back & forth w/the adjusting AND NONE OF THAT HAPPENS AT DR. Nguyen’s office! The staff sincerely cares & they all demand excellence from each other👍 I AM A SUPER BIG FAN & feel SO FORTUNATE TO HAVE FOUND SUCH AN EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE❤️❤️❤️THEM ALL!😊😊😊 Jean E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/30/2020 Very talented and friendly staff. They make sure you are comfortable when doing procedures. Peter M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 Absolute best dentist around. In the past I feared going to any other dentist due to bad dental anxiety. Needles are my worst nightmare. Dr. Nguyen helped me find a way to ease that fear. Justin is very careful and always makes sure your comfortable. If you have any type of dental anxiety I strongly suggest visiting Dr. Nguyen. The office is also very clean and up to date and all the covid guidelines are followed so you can be sure your gonna be safe during this pandemic. Dakota K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 Adrian J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2020 Dr Nguyen and his team are the best! Professional, thorough, gentle and caring!! Best dentist ever!! Glynn Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2020 Dr. Nguyen and his staff were very friendly and attentive! My appointment was during the pandemic and they took every precaution to make me feel safe. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the Fallbrook area! Emma B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2020 My family and I had our first appointments with Dr. Nguyen and it went smoothly. Our insurance changed this year and with COVID I was very worried but I had nothing to worry about. We all were taken care of and made comfortable. Very clean office and each patient was spaced out, so worries on contamination. Amber K website Logo Google Review
Thank you For Your Review

We appreciate your feedback, and will read your review right away.

If you had any questions or concerns in your review, we will provide a response to them as soon as possible. If your question or concern needs an immediate response, please call us at (760) 728-5739 and we can address your needs right away.

Book an Appointment with Us

Here at Fallbrook Mission Dental, we are committed to providing general dental care and to creating beautiful smiles for you and your family. We offer emergency care and evening on-call hours for patients of record who cannot wait until the next business day. Schedule an appointment by filling out our online form calling us.