Reviews

Fallbrook Mission Dental Reviews
304 East Mission Road, Suite A&B, Fallbrook, CA 92028
5 / 5
based upon 382 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 97 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 9 reviews.
Posted On: 08/08/2023 Fallbrook Mission Dental is a superb health provider. I have been a patient since Dr. Nguyen came to town. He is a caring, highly skilled expert who treats his patients with respect and keeps them fully informed about their dental health. His team, from the reception area to the technicians, are highly professional in their interactions with the public. Allison, my dental hygienist, is gentle, efficient and encouraging. I am very satisfied with and grateful for their services. Jennifer J. Jjeffries8 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2023 Very professional and I appointments start on time. James M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2023 Good experience having a crown replaced. Dr. Nguyen is very thorough. Dean H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2023 Tj S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2023 This office is very serious and fair. They do not push you to do thing you do not need. They provide advices and ask if you want to... They are also so nice that my daughter, who used to be affraid to go to the dentist because she always has issues, is not terrified anymore. Thank you ! Anne-Sophie J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2023 Dr. Nguyen, Allison, and staff are very welcoming. Thank you Justin for fixing my fillings, and Allison for keeping my teeth clean!

Truly a wonderful bunch!
Jonathan J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2023 Carrie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2023 Came in for a general check-up and wow! Dr. Nguyen is an incredibly knowledgable dentist who is transparent with his treatment and is willing to collaborate and come up with a dental plan that fits your needs. His team in very kind and attentive to my every needs and as someone who is usually intimidate by going to the dentist, I felt immediately comfortable at Fallbrook Mission Dental because I knew that I was in great hands. Thanh T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2023 After calling many offices, this office got me in the quickest, within a week I was seen! It was my first time here today and I had an amazing experience. Michelle was my hygienist and she was awesome! She was very kind, detailed, & thorough. She explained each step she did during my exam & cleaning, which reassured me. Dr Nguyen was also very nice, thorough, and professional. The office was very clean and relaxing and I got some goodies at the end of my appointment. I definitely recommend this office and I will continue coming here! Teresa H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2023 Everyone was friendly and helpful. They took care of my problem in a timely manner. Lila M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2023 Allison De J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2023 Friendly staff, gentle treatment, overall good experience. John N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2023 Dr. Nguyen is the best! He did an amazing job with my crowns! He is also a perfectionist and his work shows. He has some of the best staff who treats us like family and has always gone above and beyond to assist our needs. The office and Dr. Nguyen truly cares! Highly recommended! Chee Chee F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2023 Always a pleasant experience. Ian W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2023 My 8 year old grandson has been going to Fallbrook Mission Dental for 2 years. He feels at ease with the staff and Dr. Nguyen. Very friendly office with caring staff. Always a pleasure to go to the appointments. I have also become a patient of Dr. Nguyen because he cares a lot about his patients and provides exceptional dental services. Iselda R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2023 Dentist and staff have all been incredible, super nice and welcoming. Dentist doesn’t push work on you that you don’t need. He always takes time of explaining everything to you. I would definitely recommend that you check them out. Red P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 The staff are friendly and the whole team is outstanding. The dentist was very nice and informative. I can talk to him as a friend and made me feel important. Every visit is like visiting friends. He provided excellent service. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Definitely recommend the place. Lawrence B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 Jose P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 I trust Dr. Nguyen and his amazing team of hygienists and assistants with the dental care of myself, my husband, and my two young daughters. Always an excellent, pain free experience for my entire family. Joan S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 Great experience, very friendly and gives appropriate time to their patients! Would highly recommend Benjamin F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2023 Pleasant, thorough, skilled,. Highly recommended. Joseph C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2023 Always have a great experience with the hygienist. Bryan L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2023 This review is after my first visit. Great first impressions friendly staff and the Dr . Was kind and easy to understand. They seem to be able to handle any dental needs I would have. Ty S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2023 Great experience. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly. The treatment took care of my issue quickly and now I’m pain free! Steve W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2023 Steve B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2023 We are new to the area. The staff was very Kind and friendly. They were very thorough and the office was clean. I will be coming back and bringing my family. Rachel B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2023 Allison is very professional, friendly and always makes me feel comfortable. She does a great and thorough job cleaning my teeth. The office staff are also very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr, Nguyen is the best. Tommy E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2023 Parkat D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2023 I’ve been a patient for Dr.Nguyen for the past 11 years and I couldn’t be happier. His staff is amazing and have been like an extended family to me and household. I highly recommend this office for your dental care! Oscar L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2023 Sheldon Larson's cleaning appointment went wonderfully. Thank you very much. Sheldon/jll Jane L website Logo Google Review
Thank you For Your Review

We appreciate your feedback, and will read your review right away.

If you had any questions or concerns in your review, we will provide a response to them as soon as possible. If your question or concern needs an immediate response, please call us at (760) 728-5739 and we can address your needs right away.

Book an Appointment with Us

Here at Fallbrook Mission Dental, we are committed to providing general dental care and to creating beautiful smiles for you and your family. We offer emergency care and evening on-call hours for patients of record who cannot wait until the next business day. Schedule an appointment by filling out our online form calling us.