Reviews

Fallbrook Mission Dental Reviews
304 East Mission Road, Suite A&B, Fallbrook, CA 92028
5 / 5
based upon 382 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 97 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 9 reviews.
Posted On: 02/12/2024 Tim L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 Alyssa T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2024 Naoko D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2024 Very welcoming, friendly and informative. The entire staff cared. Tami A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2024 Michele D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2024 Maria T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2024 Excellent care. Professional with good communication. George B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Dr. Nugeyn is very knowledgeable. All office staff are very kind! Dental Hygienist, Allison was very thorough and explained everything. Kristin H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 Love Dr. Nguyen and his staff. I’ve been a patient of his for over 10 years. Suzanne K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 I cannot speak highly enough about this practice. I’m visiting from New England for a few weeks meeting my new grandson and unfortunately one of my teeth fillings cracked and subsequently the tooth itself cracked. The staff here took me right in, and from the greeting at entry and easy check in process to the exam room and X-rays and visit with the dentist, it was smooth, swift, professional and very impressive. I ultimately decided to go back to New England to my dentist this week as my insurance was a bit of a headache. The staff here went above and beyond to try to help with my insurance, and they explained in detail what the dentist had also informed me that could be done by them should I choose to stay for the care. I would not hesitate returning to this practice for any reason and I almost wish I resided in the area so I could follow through with this practice to have the dental care I very much so need. I was so impressed with the experience at this office, especially the care the staff obviously shares with everyone. Thank you for my appointment and it’s not going to be a fun series of appointments back home to fix my tooth, but I’ll remain hopeful that I get the same care back home as I got today when they fit an outside patient in last minute. Janet M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2024 Clean , on time and pleasant caring people . Suzanne L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2024 Dr. Justin Nguyen and his staff are wonderful. They are professional, knowledgeable, and good at communicating dental needs. Dr. Nguyen is kind and takes pride in his work. He effectively communicates with his staff and patients. I highly recommend him. This is the first time in many of years of getting dental work done that I don’t mind going to the dentist. Give them a try. You will not regret it. Kay-Kay Johnson L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2024 Trudy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 My husband and I have been seeing Dr Nguyen for about 10 years. He has proven himself along with his staff to be a wonderful and concerned group when taking care of your dental needs. We highly recommend him! Brenda O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2023 Good care, on time, and well managed office. Carol Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2023 Emma website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2023 All employees are friendly & helpful. Dental hygienist is fast & efficient. All work done has been excellent. Carol D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2023 Wonderful experience! Mike N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2023 I been a client for 10 years, I love going to my dentist! Staff is super friendly! The give you the best service! Connie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2023 She was really kind Marta R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2023 Our family had some serious dental issues and we asked for Doctor Nguyen for advice . He saw us very rapidly and we got the information we needed quickly. He has always given excellent service and knowledgeable advice. Thank you. Ib E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2023 Everyone is so kind and professional! Never had any wait time. Dr Nguyen is 😊 Jody D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2023 It was fine Terry G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2023 On time with my appointment..Described everything that happened to me before hand Vicki J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2023 Staff is helpful and supportive. Dentist is very professional and takes pride in his work. Very timely and efficient. Walt R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2023 Michlin D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2023 Great dentist, friendly and knowledgeable. I just wish they were open on a Saturday and or Sunday. For those who work long hours Monday-Friday. Wesley H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2023 Everyone was pleasant and my daughter felt comfortable during her visit. I especially liked that I was able to stay with her during the examination. Thank you! G M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2023 Thanks to all the staff for being so nice and professional . Jess and Liz in the front are amazing . Thank you all Billy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2023 I had a dental emergency & my DDS was not available…for over a week. I called this office & was in the chair in 1.5 hours!
The staff was so helpful & pleasant & the Dr was just excellent & so personable! And he was able to address my issue quickly & efficiently! I am so appreciative for their efforts & on a Friday! I may very well switch to this dental service in the future.
Danell A website Logo Google Review
Thank you For Your Review

We appreciate your feedback, and will read your review right away.

If you had any questions or concerns in your review, we will provide a response to them as soon as possible. If your question or concern needs an immediate response, please call us at (760) 728-5739 and we can address your needs right away.

Book an Appointment with Us

Here at Fallbrook Mission Dental, we are committed to providing general dental care and to creating beautiful smiles for you and your family. We offer emergency care and evening on-call hours for patients of record who cannot wait until the next business day. Schedule an appointment by filling out our online form calling us.